a suggestion for saturday

go to trader joe’s*.

*if you don’t have a trader joe’s near you, i’m very sorry. please disregard this post.

buy this spicy chai latte mix.

make a latte.

(don’t look at the nutrition info.)

you’re welcome.

About sarah

hi, i'm sarah. i'm a graduate student, dog lover, newlywed, blogger, aspiring baker/cook, and a veggie lover. :)
This entry was posted in breakfast and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to a suggestion for saturday

  1. Mac says:

    I shed a tear everyone talks about Trader Joe’s, because the nearest one is in Woodbury, MN and I rarely if ever go that way 😦 Want to hear the even sadder part… I’ve never step foot in or seen a TJ’s I’ve only heard about it’s magnificence and I feel like I am missing out on a big chunk of my life…sigh. I need to be more aware to TJ’s when I go to other cities so I can check one out!

  2. Priyanka says:

    We’ll be getting a TJs in 2012 and I am just so so happy! Dreams do come true 🙂

  3. As soon as I saw the picture I thought YES! This is what I have been wanting but couldn’t put my finger on it. I happen to have a can in my pantry and made myself a cup this morning.

  4. Chelsea says:

    Haha. I bet that is good! At least you didn’t drink it with a side of chocolate covered potato chips (have you seen those?!).

i love interacting with readers - your comments keep me going! :) leave a message so i can get to know you better.

