goodbye garden

this was the last week of my gardening program. i’m up early today to run my last study clinic visit and then i’ll be done (unless my adviser decides i need to increase my recruitment numbers…)!

we have taken a lot of photos out at the garden this summer, so as a final tribute to all of my (and the kids’) hard work out there over the past three months, here are some of my favorite photos of our memories.

*****

i hope you all have a great saturday! after my clinic visit and after brad is done working, we’re going to the great taste of the midwest, aka a huge beer festival at olin park in madison. i can’t wait! šŸ™‚

do you feel like your summer is winding down?

the end of the gardening program definitely marks the beginning of the end of summer for me.

About sarah

hi, i'm sarah. i'm a graduate student, dog lover, newlywed, blogger, aspiring baker/cook, and a veggie lover. :)
This entry was posted in ramblings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to goodbye garden

  1. ooooh love beer festivals! have fun. love all the pics šŸ™‚

i love interacting with readers - your comments keep me going! :) leave a message so i can get to know you better.

