personal chef

i’ve been feeling a bit like i have a personal chef this summer! liz is a great cook/baker and she’s been making a lot of meals for me & brad.

last night was another great one!

she took inspiration from jessica & ashley and made little egg cups. of course, i have both of these posts starred in my google reader – i just hadn’t gotten to them yet!

that’s ok with me though – liz did a great job!

she also made this awesome salad with tomatoes, olives, feta, cottage cheese, and more i’m sure…

[i got a new camera and was playing with the settings….i need a photography lesson!]

[i also need more food props – i sense a marshalls/tjmaxx trip coming up!]

yum. i’m going to miss my personal chef. :(

*****

do you do most of the cooking in your house?

About sarah

hi, i'm sarah. i'm a graduate student, dog lover, newlywed, blogger, aspiring baker/cook, and a veggie lover. :)
This entry was posted in ramblings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to personal chef

  1. I will miss you too! You are a wonderful chef yourself too! :)

  2. Egg cups are so fabulous and I have NEVER tried them and I keep wanting to!

  3. dangggg those look amazing! can liz come live at my house now?

  4. Katie says:

    I have never even heard of an egg cup!! I’m going to have to look it up!!

i love interacting with readers - your comments keep me going! :) leave a message so i can get to know you better.

