saturday list

today is going to be a busy one! (hence the crazy early iphone post).

in an effort to keep this brief so we can all go enjoy our saturdays, i’m going to roll with a list!

today i will be…
-working (clinic visit for my study – must leave apartment by 6:45!)
-moving equipment back to my office from the clinic visit
-working out (i’ve only worked out twice so far this week!)
-cleaning the apartment
-driving to sheboygan (it’s brat-fest this weekend and brad’s cousin was one of the organizers…)
-writing thank you’s
-i feel like there’s so much more!

i hope you all enjoy your days!

i’ll leave you with the flowers brad got me yesterday for our anniversary…

20110806-061716.jpg

***

what are your saturday plans?

About sarah

hi, i'm sarah. i'm a graduate student, dog lover, newlywed, blogger, aspiring baker/cook, and a veggie lover. :)
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to saturday list

  1. My brother lived in Sheboygan for 2 years before moving back to St. Louis! I’m pretty sure they went to the Brat Fest at one point. I was able to visit him once there and loved it! But, it’s a little too cold for my liking! Have fun!

    • Sarah says:

      that’s such a random place for him to spend two years! we didn’t end up going – decided it was not really worth the 2 hour drive there & back!

      St. Louis is too HOT for me! although wisconsin’s weather this summer reminds me of the two summers I was in stl…

  2. good luck with all of your to-dos! hope it’s a great day 🙂

  3. You forgot to show my card!!

i love interacting with readers - your comments keep me going! :) leave a message so i can get to know you better.

