oops

good morning everyone! hope you all had a fabulous weekend! my bridal shower + bachelorette party were so much fun. (check out Liz’s blog for more info on that).

I had a major oops yesterday as we were packing up to come back to deforest. I packed all of my stuff, then brad grabbed one bag, I grabbed one, and we left my computer/work bag sitting on the floor in my mom’s guest bedroom. 😦 so now I’m even more discombobulated than I usually am on Monday mornings…

I’m blogging from my iPhone, so I don’t have any pictures from the weekend to show you yet. but, Brad’s mom is going to meet brad halfway between Madison & Manitowoc today with the bag, so all will be well again soon!

in the meantime, I’m dreaming of this:

20110725-064022.jpg

and wishing I were there instead of heading in to work…

*****

what did you do this weekend?

any other weekend oops’s out there?

About sarah

hi, i'm sarah. i'm a graduate student, dog lover, newlywed, blogger, aspiring baker/cook, and a veggie lover. :)
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to oops

  1. I have oops(!) moments all the time…if only I could think of just one. [Glad you are getting your bag back, though!]

i love interacting with readers - your comments keep me going! :) leave a message so i can get to know you better.

