happy weekend wishes

happy friday of a long weekend!!! 🙂

i am beyond excited about having monday off of work and a whole bunch of plans ahead of me for this weekend! i’ve seen that a lot of other bloggers are unplugging for the weekend, and i have to admit i’m tempted to do the same. i think i’ve decided to go with the “maybe i’ll see ya, maybe i won’t” attitude for the weekend.

if i really want to and have time to blog, i will! if not, i won’t stress about it. sound good?

i hope you enjoy your long weekend as much as capone is enjoying his marrow bone!

*further evidence that this puppy is spoiled.

*****

what are your plans this weekend?

About sarah

hi, i'm sarah. i'm a graduate student, dog lover, newlywed, blogger, aspiring baker/cook, and a veggie lover. :)
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to happy weekend wishes

  1. enjoy yours too! I plan on having some fun lake time and a game night!

  2. Hope you have a lovely holiday weekend! 🙂

  3. Blogger and media parties and tasting events, a potluck BBQ, movie night (happening in just a few minutes) with my roommate, and, if I play my cards right, perhaps a date with a cute boy? Sounds like the makings of a wonderful weekend. 🙂

    Have a great one! [Maybe I’ll see ya, maybe I won’t. ;)]

  4. Getting my baby baptized on Sunday. That’s my big plan 🙂

  5. perfect weekend attitude; never worry about blogging! enjoy time off!!!

  6. RELAX. 🙂 That’s it. That’s all. That’s enough for me!!!!

  7. Aww Capone is such a pretty boy! Hope you are having a great weekend, girl! 🙂

  8. Briana says:

    Thanks for your kind comments about my marathon!! I had a great race 🙂

    Hope you had yourself a wonderful weekend as well!!

i love interacting with readers - your comments keep me going! :) leave a message so i can get to know you better.

