weekend eats

*

*

*****

*****

*****

*

*****

guys, it’s been a weekend. sorry for my lack of “real” posts! i’ll be back tomorrow with a good one, i swear!

what’s the best thing you ate this weekend?

brad and i made a ton of roasted veggies for dinner last night – i can’t get enough roasted veggies! 🙂

About sarah

hi, i'm sarah. i'm a graduate student, dog lover, newlywed, blogger, aspiring baker/cook, and a veggie lover. :)
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to weekend eats

  1. We ate at Sardine tonight for Spencer’s birthday. It was SO good. Seriously the best scallops I’ve ever had.

  2. looks delish! especially that beer 😉 i had a pesto chicken pizza that was to die for!

  3. Priyanka says:

    Yummy eats!

    I enjoyed an amazing homemade Mexican meal on Saturday. It was lovely!

  4. I wish I had that big bowl of roast veggies I saw among your photos. 🙂

    I think my peanut butter carrot cake muffins with healthified cream cheese yogurt frosting were the best. I’m going to go eat one right now.

  5. The best thing I ate was a big cup of soft serve with oreos and sprinkles!

  6. what is that going into the oven? it looks good

  7. I made some Turtle Brownies from Cooks Illustrated (most definitely not light) that were out of this world. I’m already looking forward to the one I’ll eat tonight…..

  8. Briana says:

    Best thing I ate was definitely a frozen vegan pizza from Flatbread… have you ever seen or heard of the brand or restaurant?? I feel like a Flatbread restaurant would fit in perfectly in Madison!

i love interacting with readers - your comments keep me going! :) leave a message so i can get to know you better.

