bliss…

hey everyone! thanks for your supportive words and validation about my tipsiness at lunch on thursday! 🙂 i feel ok with it since it’s not something i do all the time. it was fun for sure!

*****

i don’t have much to share with you this morning. the wine tasting was a success last night! we chose one red and one white that we’re very happy with serving at our wedding reception!

*****

i also didn’t do my 30 day shred yesterday. oops! between driving home and going to the wine tasting right away, then coming home tipsy (again) and going in the hot tub. it just wasn’t happening! i already did it this morning, and i’m planning to just double up today and do it again tonight. that counts, right?

*****

now i’ll just leave you with three things i’m loving right now.

my fun, sparkly nails!

*

cute puppy-face boone

*

sunny bunny - my sister's cat that still lives with my mom

sunny snuggled with me and purred all last night!

*****

what are you loving this weekend?

About sarah

hi, i'm sarah. i'm a graduate student, dog lover, newlywed, blogger, aspiring baker/cook, and a veggie lover. :)
This entry was posted in ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to bliss…

  1. awwww love cat snuggles. one of my cats is THE LOUDEST purrer you will ever hear. it’s like a jet engine. but i can’t sleep without it!

  2. Ahh! I love your nails! You make me want to paint mine!

  3. I LOVE your nail color!! wow!1 good luck doingthe workout it twice!

  4. For the record: I want to steal your dog. Watch out! 🙂

  5. I love sleeping with a happy cat! When mine was younger I would wake up and he would be right in my face and start purring the moment he knew I was awake. I am with movesnmunchies what nail polish color is that?

    • Sarah says:

      hmm, the dark polish is something like midnight in moscow from opi, and then the sparkles are a super cheap bottle of just clear sparkles – not sure of the brand!

i love interacting with readers - your comments keep me going! :) leave a message so i can get to know you better.

